LEGENDARY SURFERS
Legendary Surfers

Subscribe to our mailing list


Powered by Robly


Subscribe to our feeds:

Subscribe to the Surfing Heritage Main Exhibits RSS Feed SHACC

Subscribe to the Legendary Surfers RSS Feed Legendary Surfers


Follow SHACC on:

Follow us on Twitter

Facebook

YouTube

 

LS Chapters Added Later in 2020

In the last half of 2020, LEGENDARY SURFERS chapters that were added, edited or offered free include:


Surfing Year 1956: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/05/surfing-year-1956.html

Dorian "Doc" Paskowitz (1921-2014): https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/06/dorian-doc-paskowitz-1921-2014.html

Surfing Year 1958: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/07/surfing-year-1958.html

From Wood to Foam: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/07/from-wood-to-foam.html

The Malibu Board: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/08/the-malibu-board.html

Surfing Year 1959: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/08/surfing-year-1959.html

Phil Edwards: The Early Years: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/09/phil-edwards-early-years.html

Surfing Decade: The 1910's: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/09/surfing-decade-1910s.html

Surfing Year 1960: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/10/surfing-year-1960.html

Surfing Decade: The 1920's: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/10/surfing-decade-1920s.html

Gene "Tarzan" Smith (1911-1986): http://www.legendarysurfers.com/2014/12/tarzan.html

Surfing Year 1961: https://legendary-surfers.blogspot.com/2020/12/surfing-year-1961.html